Skip to content ↓

City of Peterborough Academy

Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

The Academy is led by Mr B Pearce, Principal assisted by Mrs N Treacy and Mr D Baines (our Deputy Principals).  There is also a Senior Leadership Team (SLT) consisting of four Senior Assistant Principals.

Curriculum Management is undertaken by Heads of Faculty who are responsible for effective delivery of the curriculum.


Pastoral Team

Year Teams manage each Year Group and oversee the pastoral welfare of all students.